Global Sales & Trading Business


Timothy Sullivan
President
Imperial Capital, LLC
(203) 428-3304
tsullivan@imperialcapital.com
 

European Credit Group


Brian Robertson
Managing Director
Head of Imperial Capital (International) LLP
+44 (0) 207 650 5401
brobertson@imperialcapital.com
Paul Coe
Managing Director
Head of European Credit Trading
+44 (0) 207 650 5409
pcoe@imperialcapital.com
 

Global Emerging Markets Group


Matthew Clinton
Managing Director
Co-Head Global Emerging Markets Group
(212) 351-9731
mclinton@imperialcapital.com
James Kenny
Managing Director
Co-Head Global Emerging Markets Group
(212) 351-9790
jkenny@imperialcapital.com
 

Equity Group


Seth Gusow
Managing Director
Head of Institutional Equities
(310) 246-3727
sgusow@imperialcapital.com
Bryan Therriault
Managing Director
Head of Equity Trading
(212) 351-9732
btherriault@imperialcapital.com