Imperial Capital Home
 

 
 
 

 
SALES & TRADING
 

Sales & Trading Group Leaders


 

Credit Group


Tom Corcoran
President
Imperial Capital, LLC
(212) 351-9705
tcorcoran@imperialcapital.com
Neal Thomas
Managing Director
Head of High Yield & Distressed Sales
(212) 351-9715
nthomas@imperialcapital.com
John C. Greco
Managing Director
Head of High Grade/Hybrid Sales & Trading
(212) 351-9738
JCGreco@imperialcapital.com
Paul Coe
Managing Director
Head of European Credit Trading
+44 (0) 207 650 5409
pcoe@imperialcapital.com
Brian Robertson
Managing Director
Head of Imperial Capital (International) LLP
+44 (0) 207 650 5401
brobertson@imperialcapital.com
 

Equity Group


Bryan Therriault
Managing Director
Head of Equity Trading
(212) 351-9732
btherriault@imperialcapital.com
Seth Gusow
Managing Director
Head of Equity Sales
(310) 246-3727
sgusow@imperialcapital.com
 

Structured Products Group


Keith Grimaldi
Managing Director
Head of Structured Products
(212) 351-9420
kgrimaldi@imperialcapital.com
 

Emerging Markets Group


Andrew Gold
Managing Director
Head of Emerging Markets Sales & Trading
(212) 351-9467
agold@imperialcapital.com
 

 
 
 

RESEARCH & INVESTMENT TOOLS

  • Log in below to access these useful tools:
    Research Reports, Research Best Ideas and
    Industry Reports
  • Already registered? Log in below
  •   Forgot Password